Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(17 reviews)88.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Arieanna K. - |Recommended: NoNice — Buildings are nice. Heat sucks as well as the dishwashers.
response from property -Dear Arienna, thank you for sharing your concerns with regards the heat and the dishwashers. Please call the Stone Point leasing office at your earliest convenience or provide your contact information to our Resident Satisfaction Manager at (414) 274-8250 or email residentsfirst@fred-inc.com. We do provide a 24 hour maintenance response and want to ensure your concerns are resolved as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you. The Stone Point Management team.
submitted by Derek S. - |Recommended: YesReview — I would tell them I love the place and can be great for kids but wished there was more of a play areas
response from property -Derek Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you love Stone Point Apartments and we wish we can have more of a play areas for the kids so you can enjoy more your home at Stone Point! Warmest regards, -The Stone Point Management Team.
submitted by Joshua S. - |Recommended: YesNice apartment complex — Nice safe area, great for pets, nice landscape upkeep, units are nice with great storage space, however units are somewhat dated and many quick fixes have been done. Parking also is not free. Overall a nice place, could you use some upgrades to the units, and maybe a pool, and exercise room.
response from property -Thank you Joshua for your time in writing your review. It's good to know that you have enjoyed it here. We appreciate your feedback and are always looking to improve. Feel free to call us at (866) 824-3831. -Fiduciary Real Estate management team.
submitted by Christine B. - |Recommended: YesI love living here everyone is so nice — It's a great place to live.
response from property -Hey Christine, thank for the 5-star review! We are so glad you are enjoying your residency with us. Please let us know if you need anything at all!
submitted by Pamela H. - |Recommended: NoNeeds improvement by management — The grounds maintenance is terrible. I have had multiple pieces of personal property broken or damaged by grounds crews on this property over the last few years. Mowing once per month is not acceptable. And when the property is mowed it looks even worse because there is no groom of the yards completed just gets run over by a huge lawn mower that can't possibly manicure these smaller areas nicely. My person property gets mowed around leaving the property I pay a large amount of rent for each month to look even more trashy. Maybe establishing a designated day to mow and informing residents they are required to move their things on that day so proper lawn maintenance can be performed would be a good idea. How about hiring people to do the job since your sole job as an owner of properties such as this is to maintain the property and you are well aware of that job before spring even comes. How about respecting people who have lived here many years and follow through on fixing things before you close out work orders. How about you offer to improve things for the people who have been here dealing with poor maintenir of the property for years instead of making people come to you over and over again begging and complaining. I am someone who hasn't spoken up because I have experienced the poor responses to maintenue requests. I also don't want the people you have working for you in my home when I'm not here as I have first hand knowledge of the drugs and stealing they and their families on the property do. I have a broken outside screen door that has needed replcing forever. Our garage door doesn't lock and there was just a car stolen and multiple cars broken into on the property. I want my door and my garage fixed immediately.
response from property -8/2: I just read through this review and feel that maybe the resident needs to be contacted before I post a reply in an effort to have them edit or remove this review. Some of what she mentioned sounds very troubling and would best be taken down if a resolution can be found rather than me responding to try to combat the negativity let me know what you think and if you would like me to draft a reply anyway (which I don't mind doing at all! ). 8/3 Ria: Kirstin is going to reach out to her As the new manager, I felt it was a good idea for her to. She already has a plan in place to address her concerns and she has a great way with people She will let me know how the conversation goes and I will follow up with the resident if it seems needed
submitted by Allison H. - |Recommended: YesStonepoint — I would say that it is a great place to live, there are some things that can be improved around here. But overall it's a great family place to live.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Allison! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our community. If you have any concerns at all, please feel free to contact the leasing office so that we can address them for you. We appreciate you choosing to call Stone Point home!
submitted by Kenyata L. - |Recommended: YesWe lived here for 3 1 2 years. Unfortunately we are leaving due my daughter being accepted into a High School closer to Oak Creek. We absolutely loved it here, if it weren't for my daughter's school, we would stay as long as we could. — I definitely would recommend Stone Point.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Kenyata! We wish you best on your next adventure!
submitted by Elizebeth - |Recommended: YesWonderful, Homey , and very CLEAN — These apartments are very nice and well kept. The staff in the office is always SO helpful, the maintenance is very quick to repair things, and its so clean Very happy and i dont plan on moving for a long long time.
response from property -Elizebeth, we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Stone Point. Our team works hard to ensure that every resident has a positive living experience at our community, and it sounds like we have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your continued residency with us! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can help you with in the future!
submitted by Jianjun Z. - |Recommended: YesGood, nice, satisfactory — good community
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Jianjun! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at our community.
submitted by Tiffany N. - |Recommended: YesNice grounds, great layout and awesome management — We love all the space that these townhouses have to offer, between the basement and the main level there is enough room for our 3 kids to get away from each other if needed. It's got a pretty awesome home feel. The neighbors are all very friendly which can definitely make or break a place and the maintenance guys are friendly and quick I also love the fact that they allow cats AND dogs We have new management and have not had a reason to have to be on contact with them, so I cannot speak first hand on how well they will be, but so far everything has been great since moving in 8 months ago
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Tiffany! Our townhomes certainly offer ample amount of space; we are happy to hear that your family is enjoying it and settling in nicely. Fiduciary Real Estate Development acquired Stone Point in early October and have truly enjoyed managing the property ever since. We look forward to your continued residency with us and hope we can continue to surpass your expecations!
submitted by Frank V. - |Recommended: YesBargain — It's a well maintained family orientated property...
response from property -Frank, we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at our community! We appreciate your feedback and residency with us.
submitted by Thoung O. - |Recommended: YesClean and quiet. — Its a very comfortable place to live.
response from property -Dear, Thoung: Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of Stone Point. We are happy that you find the community to be clean and quiet. We very much appreciate your kind words and hope that the changeover with new management has been a positive one for you. Resident Satisfaction Manager
submitted by Jacob R. - |Recommended: YesMy experience — I love the location and the staff. Have had no complaints about the neighbors or anything else for that matter.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, Jacob! We are so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience at Stone Point. We look forward to working with you and are happy to help. Please do not hesitate if there is anything we can assist you with in the future!
submitted by Mario M. - |Recommended: YesLocated in a very nice neighborhood. — Perfect for small children.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Mario! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your residency at Stone Point Apartments.
submitted by Anthony T. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live, for the price — The rent is reasonable for the amount of living space provided. Some of the features of the buildings are a bit outdated, and the floor models are quite small. However, all in all, we are pleased with the experience we've had here.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review, Anthony! We are happy to hear that you have had a positive living experience at Stone Point. We appreciate your residency with us!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Stone Point Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Stone Point Apartments", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose